Issues of a Pseudo-Writer “Wannabe”

InnatelyKait Photography on Flickr

“Messages on the Wind”

InnatelyKait Photography
Copyright, 2011

I forgot about this photo until recently.  The title is so fitting for my life right now.  I have so many thoughts going through my head but the words seems to float away as soon as soon as they pop into my head.  I’m really having some major difficulty coming up with the right words for my feelings.

Those of you who follow my blog may have noticed a serious decline in posts as of late.  The explanation is simple: I’ve been having a serious issue of writer’s block.   I have no idea what brought it on or when it will go away (which is fantastic since I’m trying to get a job as a freelance writer).

I do have a backlog of posts that and I’ve been trying to figure out what to do with them.  I have several great topics but I just can’t seem to motivate myself to finish them (or actually start them).  Please hang with me while I try to work out the logistics of who I am, where I am going, and what I’m supposed to do with my life and thoughts.

As I type this, I feel a new post working its way through my brain.  Perhaps, if I just keep writing (or trying to write) my thoughts, ideas, and writer’s block will sort itself out.

2 comments

Speak Your Mind!

