Drug Cocktail

“Drug Cocktail”
InnatelyKait Photography
Copyright, 2009

InnatelyKait Photography on Flickr

 I posted one month ago today about my childhood on drugs.  I had forgotten about this photo until today.

I took this photo while I was still on drugs.  It’s askew and grainy.  It’s warped and off-color.  It’s exactly how I felt at that moment in time.

While not all of my photos are of good memories, I’m now realize that my main reason for taking photos was to remember.  My brain was so fuzzy at that point that I did need help remembering the good and bad times.

Sometimes, you are given talents for a reason.

2 comments

Speak Your Mind!

