A Couple of Time Wasters for Your Enjoyment!

And a cartoon for your amusement!

Here’s a couple of humorous time-wasting websites for you (More “real” posts to follow Finals Season!).

I Waste So Much Time

I seriously wasted so much time there!  It’s kinda dumb (think LOLCatz without the kittehs) but I tend to like silly stuff when it’s finals week.  It’s even funnier around midnight (which is when I should be done cracking the books but nowhere near being done).

Ugly Renaissance Babies

Being a huge Art History fan (and one time major) this was right up my alley.  Sometimes it amazes me what passed for art back then (and what passes for art now).  It’s not all Renaissance but it’s still good stuff anyway.

Speak Your Mind!

