I’m Herman Cain, Bitch!

Herman Cain continues to amaze me.  Today, he preemptively denied an affair with yet another woman.  I’m going to “interpret” the story in my own way.

He's got the same lines as the rest of the Republicans.

Herman Cain announced there would be “another accusation that I had an affair with someone, a woman.”  He really felt it important to reiterate the woman part?  Unsure why he felt the need to add that part in to the statement but ok.

“I want to get out in front of [the story] because I have nothing to hide.  I have done nothing wrong.”  This means, “I’m Herman Cain.  I can do whatever the fuck I want to a woman…I’m Herman Cain, Bitch!”***

“No individual, whether a private citizen, a candidate for public office or a public official, should be questioned about his or her private sexual life.”  Unless that person is Bill Clinton, John Edwards, or basically anyone who is a democrat and is not Herman Cain.

The Cain Campaign says this woman’s accusation is another attempt to “derail the Cain Train.”  No, Herman derailed his own train.  Did he not learn anything from Sarah Palin?

***When I read this story, I immediately thought of that skit from Chappelle’s Show.  Enjoy!***

Speak Your Mind!

