What’s In a Name?

A couple of nights ago my boyfriend asked me a question.  He saw my screen name and wanted to know if I really wanted to be known as an “instigator”.  The answer is yes.In short, when you instigate something, it isn’t always a bad thing.
For example, I want to instigate a change in human behavior toward the treatment of animals.  I want to instigate a change in the lives of those animals who have already been touched by abuse and neglect.I think everyone should instigate a little change in the world.  All I ask is that you consider the following rules:
  1. Do NOT do anything that causes harm to yourself or others.
  2. Keep it legal.
  3. Do NOT do anything that would discriminate against anybody.
Other than that, I don’t care what you instigate.  Don’t just sit there, make a difference!
 *Have a nice day and don’t sue me if you do something stupid.  Thanks.*
Speak Your Mind!

